We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hall Of Mirrors (7hard​/​7us Media Group GmbH, 2015) - Album Sample

by Acid Death



Recorded at Devasoundz Studios and S.I.A. Recordings, Athens, Greece. Mixed and mastered by Fotis Benardo. Produced by ACID DEATH and Fotis Benardo. Released worldwide by 7hard/7us Media Group GnbH on September 11th 2015.

Track List:
1. Hell's Maw
2. Mental Slime
3. Truth Revealed
4. Life and Death
5. The Unfair Fight
6. Hall of Mirrors
7. Taste of the Erratic
8. Ghostship
9. Planes of the Eternal Dead
10. Supreme Act of Heroism

Order directly from Acid Death's official Merchandise Store:
Contact: info@aciddeath.net


released September 11, 2015


all rights reserved