We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Pieces Of Mankind 1998 [Re​-​issue 2016] (Copro recs​/​PHD, 2016) - Album Sample

by Acid Death



Re-mastered edition of ACID DEATH’s first full length album, officially released in 1998, including bonus tracks. Re-released world wide by Copro Records/PHD, on February 26th 2016.

Track List:
1. Lost
2. While The End Is Coming
3. Reappearing Freedom
4. Our Shadows
5. Frozen Heart
6. My Destination
7. Liquid Heaven
8. Realising
9. A/I (Artificial Intelligence)
10. The Mirror On The Top Of The World
11. My Destination (demo 1996 - bonus track)
12. Reappearing Freedom (demo 1996 - bonus track)

Order directly from Acid Death's official Merchandise Store:
Contact: info@aciddeath.net


released February 26, 2016


all rights reserved