We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Random's Manifest 2000 [Re​-​issue 2016] (Copro recs​/​PHD, 2016) - Album Sample

by Acid Death



Re-mastered edition of ACID DEATH’s second full lenghth album, officially released in 2000, including bonus tracks. Re-released world wide by Copro Records/PHD, February 26th 2016.

Track List:
1. Perfect Enemy
2. Random’s Manifest PT I
3. Psycho Love
4. Sense Of Annihilation
5. Curse Of Flesh
6. In Sorrow
7. Random’s Manifest PT II
8. Misery Colored Yellow-black
9. Teach To Kill
10. Future Deadlock
11. Randoms Manifest PT III
12. W A R (Wrong And Right)
13. Sense Of Annihilation (demo 1998 - bonus track)
14. I Walk By The Moonlight (demo 1998 - bonus track, unreleased)

Order directly from Acid Death's official Merchandise Store:
Contact: info@aciddeath.net


released February 26, 2016


all rights reserved